Last Call for Entries as Awards head for Armagh

This year’s awards will take place on Thursday 30th May in the Georgian splendour of the Palace Demesne, Armagh.

The Northern Ireland Tourism Awards recognise and reward excellence, best practice and innovation by tourism and hospitality businesses from across the country over the last twelve months.

This year, businesses have the opportunity to compete for twelve categories ranging from Authentic NI Experience of the Year and NI Tourism Entrepreneur of the Year to Best International Experience of the Year and Best Digital Marketing Campaign.

The full list of categories can be found at The deadline for submitting entries is Monday 25 February at 5pm.

Pictured at the Palace Demesne, Armagh, are Tourism NI Chief Executive John McGrillen and Julie Flaherty, Lord Mayor of Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon Council with Marcellus Kearney as The Butler

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.